County Attorney

121 South Douglas
Glendive, MT 59330 
P (406) 377-2532



Click Here
To Observe Office Closures (Holidays)

 

 

 

Holidays Observed & Office Closures

Holiday

2019

2020

New Year’s Day

Tues. January 1

Wed. January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Mon. January 21

Mon. January 20

President’s Day

Mon. February 18

Mon. February 17

Memorial Day

Mon. May 27

Mon. May 25

Independence Day

Thurs. July 4

Fri. July 3

To Observe Saturday
July 4th Holiday

Labor Day

Mon. September 2

Mon. September 7

Columbus Day

Mon. October 14

Mon. October 12

Election Day

Only closed for
Federal General Elections

Tues. November 5

Tues. November 3

Veteran’s Day

Mon. November 11

Wed. November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs. November 28

Thurs. November 26

Christmas Day

Wed. December 25

Fri. December 25